## **The Organizing Committee**

Shannon W.-N. AU Department of Biochemistry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong. Email: Shannon-au@cuhk.edu.hk

Edwin H.-Y. CHAN Department of Biochemistry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong. Email: hyechan@cuhk.edu.hk

Christopher H.-K. CHENG Department of Biochemistry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T. Hong Kong. Email: chkcheng@cuhk.edu.hk

Kam-Bo WONG Department of Biochemistry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong. Email: kbwong@cuhk.edu.hk

Pang-Chui SHAW Department of Biochemistry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong. Email: pcshaw@cuhk.edu.hk

Xiao-Dong SU Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, College of Life Sciences, Peking University, Beijing 100871, China. Email: xdsu@pku.edu.cn

Kong-Hung SZE Department of Chemistry, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong. Email: khsze@hku.hk

Stephen K.-W. TSUI Department of Biochemistry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong. Email: kwtsui@cuhk.edu.hk

Mary M.-Y. WAYE Department of Biochemistry, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong. Email: mary-waye@cuhk.edu.hk

Ricky N.-S. WONG Department of Biology, Hong Kong Baptist University, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong. Email: rnswong@hkbu.edu.hk

Guang ZHU Department of Biochemistry, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Clear Water Bay, Hong Kong. Email: gzhu@ust.hk